SMSNA Prosthetic Urology Fellowship Grants 2019-2020 Recipients

The SMSNA Foundation is pleased to announce the 2019-2020 recipients:

prosthetic fellow brittani

Urology Centers of Alabama
Homewood, AL
Program Director: Brian Christine, MD
Fellow: Brittani Barrett-Harlow, MD

prosthetic fellow jason

University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Program Director: Matt Coward, MD
Fellow: Jason Akerman, MD

*Support for these Fellowships was provided by Boston Scientific

Subscribe for our Newsletter!